Advanced Screenwriters Lab
Advanced Screenwriters Lab
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Writers Groups

Advanced Screenwriters Lab

The Advanced Lab is a group for writers serious about improving at the craft. We meet weekly to share our work for feedback and discuss writing techniques. To join you should already have a firm handle on screenwriting fundamentals, with multiple screenplays completed. This is a place for advanced students and emerging writers to continue their journeys through developing new projects on a regular basis and revising completed scripts.

Whether you’re working on the first draft of a feature, pilot or a rewrite, we support each other to finish a project every 2 months.

To join please complete this sign-up form: https://forms.gle/w9LJcwqD3MsbYBny5

Then hop in the channel on Discord: https://discord.gg/4Rfkv6MEJ8

Saturdays: 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London

Sundays: 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 3pm London

Event details
September 24, 2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Script Camp Discord
Organizer: Nacho
scriptcamp logo

Screenwriting bootcamps, classes, script coverage and career coaching from professional screenwriter Conor Kyle.