Events
Events Archive
Featured Featured

Screenwriting Class: The First Pages (Paid Class)

Script Camp Discord
October 6 (5pm PDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT / 8am Oct 7 GMT+8 / 11am Oct 7 GMT+11 / 1pm Oct 7 GMT+13) Join Conor for a brand new class on first pages! We will be breaking down the introductions to several scripts (including a few of Conor’s own screenplays), and highlighting all […]
scriptcamp logo

Screenwriting bootcamps, classes, script coverage and career coaching from professional screenwriter Conor Kyle.